Home ] [ Sports ] Online Registration ] Latest News ] Board of Directors ] Commissioners Info ] FAQ ] LOUYAA Sponsors ] Summer Camps ]


Sport Programs

Click on a link below for more information on a particular sport.

Spring Sports:  Look for info in December/January


Indoor Football


Baseball


Field Hockey


Golf


Lacrosse


Softball


Soccer


Spring Basketball
 

Summer Clinic:  Look for info in April/May with Fall Registration


Speed and Agility Clinic

Winter Sports:  Look for info in September


Basketball


Cheerleading


Indoor Lacrosse


Wrestling

Approximate Registration Dates:
Spring - December/January
Fall - April/May
Winter - September

SPORT PROGRAM COMMISSIONERS
          BASEBALL: Jeremy Magers   baseball@luyaa.org
          BASKETBALL: Dave Sowers (301) 831-3824 basketball@luyaa.org
          CHEERLEADING:
          -Linganore Lancers
          -Oakdale Bears
         
          WINTER CHEERLEADING:

Celeste Balsam
Amy McChesney

Amy McChesney

(301) 305-1392
(240) 432-4673

(240) 432-4673
cheerleading@luyaa.org
linganorecheer@luyaa.org
oakdalecheer@luyaa.org

wintercheer@luyaa.org
          FIELD HOCKEY: Monica Keeney-Sherlock (301) 865-8805 fieldhockey@luyaa.org
          FOOTBALL:
          -Linganore Lancers
          -Oakdale Bears
         
          SPRING INDOOR FOOTBALL:

Marty Engel
Syed Ali

Joe Martin
general e-mail-



(301) 639-0349
football@luyaa.org
linganorefootball@luyaa.org
oakdalefootball@luyaa.org

indoorfootball@luyaa.org
          GOLF: Kay Cook use e-mail golf@luyaa.org
          LACROSSE:
          -Girls Coordinator
          -Boys Coordinator
Tina Sanford
-Carl Wurzer
-Kim Smith
use e-mail
 
lacrosse@luyaa.org
girlslax@luyaa.org
boyslax@luyaa.org
          POMS:
          -Linganore Lancers
          -Oakdale Bears

Dawn McDonough

Beth Case
general e-mail-

(301) 514-7765
poms@luyaa.org
linganorepoms@luyaa.org
oakdalepoms@luyaa.org
          SOCCER: Mark Timberlake use e-mail soccer@luyaa.org
          SOFTBALL: Mike Schoonover (301) 865-8005 softball@luyaa.org
          SPEED & AGILITY: Stephanie Kramer   speedandagility@luyaa.org
          WRESTLING: Doug Makosy (703) 898-2346 wrestling@luyaa.org
 

 

Copyright 1998-2009 Linganore Urbana Youth Athletic Association
Last modified: Friday, April 11, 2014